About the company

“FLASH” - is a modern, rapidly developing group of companies, uniting several successful business branches. The enterprise carries out activities in the Russian Federation and beyond. The group of companies was founded in 2008.

Its main activities - agriculture and fish processing, fuel filling systems and energy resources, production of construction materials and hospitality business.

The Group of Companies “FLASH” is investing into innovative projects. Company’s rapid development is currently accompanied by constant enlargement of interests areas, introduction of new activity spheres and increase of resources potential.

Strategic goal of the enterprises under the Group of Companies "FLASH" – is manufacture and supply of high quality goods and services, development of new businesses in Russia, increase of own profitability and attractiveness for partners, customers and employees.

The Group of Companies “FLASH” contributes to the development of industrial and agricultural spheres, service industry.

Using modern solutions and innovative production technologies, the Group of Companies “FLASH” offers its clients competitive products and high quality services.

The activities of the GC “FLASH” provide conditions for clients’ growth, offers only the best for their business development and organization of comfortable rest.

О компании

«ФЛЭШ» - современная, динамично развивающаяся группа компаний, объединяющая несколько успешных бизнес –направлений.  Предприятие осуществляет  свою деятельность на территории  Российской Федерации и за ее пределами. Группа компаний   была образована в 2008 году.

Основные направления деятельности -   сельское хозяйство и рыбопереработка,  автозаправочные системы и энергоресурсы, производство строительных материалов, гостиничный и отельный бизнес.

Группа компаний  «ФЛЭШ» активно инвестирует средства в перспективные инновационные проекты. Интенсивное развитие компании сопровождается постоянным расширением сфер интересов, появлением новых направлений деятельности, увеличением ресурсного потенциала.

Стратегическая цель предприятий, входящих в группу компаний  «ФЛЭШ» - производство и поставка на рынок высококачественных товаров и услуг, развитие новых для России направлений бизнеса, повышение своей прибыльности и привлекательности для партнеров, клиентов и сотрудников.

Группа компаний «ФЛЭШ» способствует развитию промышленного и аграрного сектора, сферы услуг.

Используя в своей деятельности современные решения и инновационные технологии производства, группа компаний «ФЛЭШ» предоставляет своим потребителям конкурентоспособную продукцию и высококачественные услуги.

Своей деятельностью ГК «ФЛЭШ» обеспечивает условия роста для клиентов, предлагает только лучшее для развития их бизнеса и организации комфортного отдыха.